Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Denice
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018

    Area Favorite

    Nothing
    Everything but really appreciate a comfy bed, pillows, and a walk in shower- no gross shower curtain to accidentally touch me
    Denice
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018

    Area Favorite

    Nothing
    Attractive rooms with a cold fridge on arrival, microwave Comfy beds and pillows Plenty of towels Clean coffee maker Nice facilities and amenities
    Norma
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 9, 2018

    Treated wonderfully by staff.

    Can hear the neighbors through the walls. An upset customer having a meltdown. I was hoping for a bathtub with shower but like the size of the set up.
    Color scheme and the furniture in lobby and by elevator. Also the wall hangings caught my attention
    Ms. Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 8, 2018

    Very nice property...friendly staff, great accommodations!

    Wasn't very pleased that the swimming pool wasn't in order as that's the reason I'd chosen that hotel having kiddos with me. I was NOT informed of this as I was checking it...if I would had been I"d had gone somewhere else. Also....my bathroom floor was VERY dirty....I informed the clerk, she wanted to move me into a different room however I was fine with just cleaning the bathroom myself as I just wanted to inform her so she could speak with the housekeeper. Mistakes happen...this won't keep me from staying there again :)
    I loved the size of the room, the layout, the small kitchenette area. Staff was friendly, lounge area very nice. Felt cozy ! I also left with having all clean laundry (mine and kiddos)...nice laundry room (no charge)!
    Jaime
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 24, 2018

    Good convenient location

    Tyrece
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 12, 2018

    It's a nice Hotel to stay in very nice set up nice people bar food ent.

    💘 it.
    Rooms
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keri Balzart
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    December 11, 2017
    Only received clean towels and coffee for room 1 time.
    Size and amenities in room were good.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Molly
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Road Gypsy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 4, 2017
    The road construction that made it somewhat inconvenient to get to facility.
    There was plenty of parking and convienence of three luggage carriers. People were friendly and provides for all types of people even had boot/shoe cleaner and booties to cover shoes at entrance.
    Jerald
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kirby
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 25, 2018
    They didn't clean my room the second night, so I had a lot of trash and towels.
    Great Bar in the lobby
    Jordo19
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 7, 2018

    Jewel in a small town

    Great luxury for a good price. 24 hour gas station and grocery store nearby.
    Mike
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 27, 2017

    Good

    No desk in the room. Major disappointment.
    Location
Loading reviews...